Metro Schools announces new middle school principals for 2012-13

Middle schools with new leadership are: Bellevue, Creswell, Cora Howe, Donelson, Haynes, Joelton, John Early, Marshall, McMurray, Rose Park and Two Rivers middle schools More

Preps: Youthful Elder helps guide Ensworth to state football semifinals

Sophomore running back rips off three long touchdown runs in Tigers' first-ever quarterfinal victory. More

Franklin faces familiar foe in quest for 11th state soccer title

Saturday's championship is a rematch of the 2009 final with Houston. More

Three Donelson area schools on lockdown

Police working to end nearby stanfoff More
Syndicate content